Please type the number in blue
Autoreply
From
Subject
HTML Body


If you wish to contact us please use the form on the left, alternatively if you wish for support you can contact one of the co-ordinators

Midge Clayton and Dick Douville. Tel. 01256 780395 / 07904 382315

General Advice & Support

John & Karen Loring. Essex
Tel. 07836202014 -
johnl@leonbergerrescue.org

John & Maureen Tyler. Cambs
Tel. 07963875170 -
johnt@leonbergerrescue.org

Racquel Walker. Wilts.
Tel. 07769803142 -
racquel@leonbergerrescue.org

Sally-Anne Sandalls. Lincs.
Tel. 01775 725918 -
sally@leonbergerrescue.org

Susie Jump. Cheshire
Tel. 07548 125188 -
susie@leonbergerrescue.org


We are also very lucky to have the help and guidance of Pam Smith. Pam is a Re-habilitation Trainer who specialises in aggression, out of control and ultra shy dogs. Pam is experienced with Leonbergers having owned them for many years.

Contact
pam@caninekarma.com

We are also fortunate to have links to two working groups who can help keep your Leonberger fit and also for you both to have fun.

Stacks Image p71_n3